Business  |  Tax Incentives

Community Reinvestment Area Contact Information

The search found contacts for 1 zone(s).
Zone No: 165-82418-01
ZoneName: Community Reinvestment Area No. 1-Village of Waynesville
County: WARREN
Date Certified: 2/5/1979
Amended: Amended 2/19/1991 by Ord. No. 90-132
First Name: Earl
Last Name: Isaacs
Title: Mayor
Organization: Village of Waynesville
Address: 1400 Lytle Rd.
City: Waynesville
State: OH
ZIP: 45068
Phone: (513) 897-8015
FAX: (513) 897-2015
Go to search page
Go to map page