Business  |  Tax Incentives

Community Reinvestment Area Contact Information

The search found contacts for 1 zone(s).
Zone No: 113-21000-135
ZoneName: Downtown East CRA
County: Montgomery
Date Certified: 2/4/2016
First Name: Aaron
Last Name: Sorrell
Title: Director of Planning and Community Development Dep
Organization: Dayton, City of
Address: 101 W 3rd St
City: Dayton
State: OH
ZIP: 45402-1814
Phone: (937) 333-4209
FAX: (937) 333-4281
Go to search page
Go to map page