Business  |  Tax Incentives

Community Reinvestment Area Contact Information

The search found contacts for 1 zone(s).
Zone No: 095-81858-01
ZoneName: Community Reinvestment Area Number 1-Village of Waterville
County: LUCAS
Date Certified: 8/10/1987
First Name: Derek
Last Name: Merrin
Title: Mayor
Organization: Village of Waterville
Address: 25 N. Second St.
City: Waterville
State: OH
ZIP: 43566
Phone: (419) 878-8107
FAX: (419) 878-8044
Go to search page
Go to map page