Individual  |  Energy Assistance Programs

Individual » Energy Assistance Programs » Electric Partnership Program

Home Energy Assistance Program (EPP) Providers

Provider Contact Information Participating Utility Companies
Cleveland Housing Network Liz Hernandez
(216) 574-7100
lhernand@chnnet.com
  • American Electric Power
  • First Energy
Community Action Commission of Portage County Gloria Haven
(330) 297-1456
ghaven@cacportage.net 
  • First Energy
Corporation for Ohio Appalachian Development (COAD) Keith Pitts
(740) 594-8499
kpitts@coadinc.org 
  • American Electric Power
  • Dayton Power and Light
  • Duke Energy
  • First Energy
East Akron Neighborhood Development Corporation (EANDC) Anna Deger
(330) 773-2095
adeger@eandcorp.org 
  • American Electric Power
  • First Energy
Ground Level Solutions Dave Davenport
(614) 861-7992  davenport@groundlevelsolutions.org
  • American Electric Power
Honeywell DMC Meredeth McGowan
(800) 231-9652
meredith.mcgowan@honeywell.com 
  • American Electric Power
  • Dayton Power and Light
  • Duke Energy
  • First Energy
Mahoning-Youngstown Community Action Partnership Vesna Vukasinovich
(330) 747-9261
vvukasinovich@my-cap.org 
  • First Energy
Ohio Heartland Community Action Commission John Wildman
(740) 387-9703 johnw@ohcac.org
  • American Electric Power
  • First Energy
PWC       Nina Creech
(513) 351-7921
creechn@pwchomerepairs.org
  • Dayton Power and Light
  • Duke Energy
WSOS Community Action Commission Terry Jacobs (419) 639-2802   tjjacobs@wsos.org  
  • American Electric Power
  • First Energy