Business  |  Business Grants, Loans and Tax Credits

Business » Business Grants, Loans and Tax Credits » Regional 166 Direct Loan

Regional 166 Direct Loan Agencies

Cascade Capital Corp.
One Cascade Plaza, 7th Floor
Akron, Ohio 44308
(330) 379-3160    
Robert Filipiak, Executive Director  (x 231)
filipiak@cascadecapital.org
Dan Riffle, Senior Loan Officer (x212)
DRiffle@cascadecapital.org
Pat Kleines, Portfolio Manager (x228)
kleines@cascadecapital.org

County Corp.
130 West 2nd Street, Suite 1420
Dayton, Ohio 45402-1501
(937) 225-6328 
Steve Naas, President (937) 531-7026
snaas@countycorp.com
Gary Fischer, Business Loan Officer (937) 531-7038
gfischer@countycorp.com
Anne O’Donnell, Sr. Business Analyst (937) 531-7022
aodonnell@countycorp.com
Linda Fischer, Portfolio Manager (937) 531-7020
lfischer@countycorp.com

Growth Capital Corp.
IGM Center, 1360 E. Ninth Street, Suite 950
Cleveland, Ohio 44114
(216) 592-2332
John Kropf, President & Executive Director ext 201
jkropf@growthcapitalcorp.com
Juan Hernandez, Business Development Director ext 202
jhernandez@growthcapital.com
Jeff Sozio, Loan Officer ext 210
jsozio@growthcapitalcorp.com

Hamilton County Development Corp. Inc.
1776 Mentor Avenue
Cincinnati, Ohio 45212
(513) 631-8292
David Main, Executive Director
maind@hcdc.com
Andy Young, Senior Loan Officer  (513) 631-4887
andrew@hcdc.com
wagnercj@hcdc.com

OMEGA (Ohio Mid-Eastern Governments Association)
326 Highland Avenue, Suite B
Cambridge, OH 43725
(740) 439-4471, ext. 204 (office)
Jeannette M. Wierzbicki, P.E., Executive Director
(740) 439-4471, ext. 204 (office)
jeannettew@omegadistrict.org
Lolly Ravak, RLF Administrator
740-439-4471 x203
lravak@omegadistrict.org

Mahoning Valley Economic Development Corp.
4319 Belmont Avenue
Youngstown, Ohio 44505-1005
(330) 759-3668
Michael Conway, Executive Director (x120)
mike@mvedc.com
Teresa Miller, Trust Manager (x116)
tmiller@mvedc.com
Mario Nero, Senior Relationship Manager (x122)
mario@mvedc.com
Terry Louk, Financial Manager (x121)
terry@mvedc.com

Ohio Statewide Development Corp.
1650 Lake Shore Drive, Suite 380
Columbus, Ohio 43204
(614) 481-3214
Diane Allen, Executive Director (614) 481-3215
dallen@osdc.net
Julie Carr  jcarr@osdc.net
Steve Shuleva sshuleva@osdc.net
Michael Kinninger mkinninger@osdc.net

Toledo-Lucas County Port Authority
One Maritime Plaza
Toledo, Ohio 43604-1866
(419) 243-8251
Laurie Cantrell, President
lcantrell@toledoport.org

West Central Development Corp. (Anchor Financial Services)
915 West Market Street, Suite C
Lima, Ohio 45805
(419) 222-0130
Julie Jurosic, EVP/CFO
jjurosic@anchorsba.com
Darla Nowak, COO
419-873-8322
dnowak@anchorsba.com