Business  |  Boards and Advisory Committees

Business » Boards and Advisory Committees

Ohio Third Frontier Advisory Board Members

Business Representatives
9 seats (Governor's appointments)

Mark Collar (Chair)
Venture Partner,
Triathlon Medical Ventures

Michael Sieron
President and COO
Patients' & Consumers' Pharma

Vacant Appointments (7)

Higher education/Non-profit research institution Representatives
5 seats (Governor's appointments)

Roy Church, Ed.D.
President Emeritus
Lorain County Community College

Marvin Daune Nellis,
Ph.D. President, Ohio University

Vacant Appointments (3)

General Assembly
2 seats (House Speaker and Senate President)

Rick Perales
State Representative, 73rd District,
Ohio House of Representatives

Bill Beagle
State Senator, 5th District,
Ohio Senate