Business  |  Tax Incentives

Community Reinvestment Area Contact Information

The search found contacts for 1 zone(s).
Zone No: 103-71801-01
ZoneName: Sharon Township Route 18 - Medina Line Road CRA
County: MEDINA
Date Certified:
First Name: Bethany
Last Name: Dentler
Title: Executive Director
Organization: Medina County Economic Development Corporation
Address: 144 North Broadway Street
City: Medina
State: OH
ZIP: 44256
Phone: 3307229215
FAX: 3307648449
Go to search page
Go to map page