Business  |  Tax Incentives

Community Reinvestment Area Contact Information

The search found contacts for 1 zone(s).
Zone No: 061-84938-02
ZoneName: Community Reinvestment Area #1-Township of Whitewater
Date Certified: 4/21/1993
Amended: Amended 12/31/1997 by Hanilton County Commissioners(as requested by Whitewater): modified exemptions
First Name: Todd
Last Name: Portune
Title: Senior Commissioner
Organization: Hamilton County Board of Commissioners
Address: 138 E. Court St.
City: Cincinnati
State: OH
ZIP: 45202
Phone: (513) 946-4401
FAX: (513) 946-4446
Go to search page
Go to map page